Home · Hot News · world cup 2015 india vs australia

world cup 2015 india vs australia

India and Australia world cup 2015 semi-finals

World Cup 2015 India

India Cricket Team world Cup 2015

India and Australia Team preparing hard for the world cup 2015 semi-finas on March 26, both teams are anxiously waiting to see what Sydney throws up for the epic clash on Thursday. The state of the Sydney Cricket Ground pitch could play a pivotal role in deciding which teams progresses to the final.

Team India

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Ajinkya Rahane
  5. Suresh Raina
  6. MS Dhoni
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Mohammed Shami
  10. Umesh Yadav
  11. Mohit Sharma
  12. Axar Patel
  13. Stuart Binny
  14. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  15. Ambati Rayudu

Team Australia

  1. Aaron Finch
  2. David Warner
  3. Steven Smith
  4. Michael Clarke
  5. Shane Watson
  6. Glenn Maxwell
  7. Brad Haddin
  8. James Faulkner
  9. Mitchell Johnson
  10. Mitchell Starc
  11. Josh Hazlewood
  12. Mitchell Marsh
  13. Xavier Doherty
  14. George Bailey
  15. Pat Cummins

25.03.2015. 08:20


No commenting allowed at this time.

News Categories

RSS Feeds

Career opportunities

*Telemarketing Executives
*Marketing Executives & Manager
E-mail your resume to timeslocalnewspaper[@]gmail[.]com. Read Local Chennai Weekly e-papers powered by Times Media, Local Newspapers

Connect With Us:

Visit Our Sample ADVTS for Sizes and Client Gallery in our Newspapers Gallery Click Newspapers to go to Gallery.
Chennai News Today Newspaper Chennai

Local News Visit


Local News Chennai
Powered by sNews TIMES MEDIA
Local NewsPaper
New No 11, Palani andavar kovil street,Vadapalani Chennai, Tamilnadu 600026
Phone: +91 8428182676 E-Mail: timeslocalnewspaper@gmail.com